Minutes of Meeting

Code of Conduct Committee

The meeting of Code of Conduct Committee was held on 23rd February, 2022 whereby the members of the committee discussed the Institutional Code of Conduct for Teaching staff, Non-Teaching staff and students for any suggestions and modifications. It was also discussed that discipline committee should be involved more often for implementation of code of conduct in the institution.

The following members of the committee attended the meeting:

Dr. (Mrs.) Sapna Nanda (Dean, Incharge of the Code of Conduct Committee)

Dr. Rajni Thakur (Assistant Professor)

President NSS (Student) Aparagus

President Literary and Cultural Society (Student) Abhadaw

Ms. Sheenam Sachdeva (Establishment dept.)

PRINCIPAL